Contact Us

If you have any questions or need assistance, please contact us. We look forward to hearing from you!

Follow us on social media!

Need to contact a member directly?

President - Shelly Breaux

President Elect - Claire Amy Schultz

Past President - Jennifer Keith

Secretary - Christine Griffith

Treasurer - Jenny Gauthier

Southeast VP - Anthony Xanamane

Central VP - Jason Gray

Northern VP - Lauren Dixon

Elementary Rep - Suzanne Hobart

Middle School Rep - Annie Rankin

Higher Ed Rep - Claire Schultz

Museum Rep - Olivia Morgan

Newsletter - Bridget Gillane

Webmaster/Social Media - Paige Aaron