Board & Council

Executive Board


Shelly Breaux

President Elect

Claire Amy Schultz

Past President

Jennifer Keith



Regional Vice Presidents

District I - Southeast

Bridget Gillane

District II - Southwest

Tammy Broussard

District III - Central

Jason Grey

District II - North

Division Representatives

Museum Rep

Higher Ed Division Rep

Claire Schultz

Elementary Division Rep

Nealy Atkins

Middle School Division

Paige Colwell

Secondary Division Rep

Joseph Riles

Appointed Council Representatives

Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion State Liaison

Anthony Xanamane

Yam Flag Design Chair

YAM Report Chair

Lara Hill

YAM Artists in the Capitol Chair

Kaila Verret

Marketing Chair

Paige Aaron

Membership Chair

Aubrey Garcia